The ISIA Awards will be held on the 4th December 2020 online.  Each year the ISIA Awards 2020 offers the Irihs Security Industry Association (ISIA) an opportunity to celebrate outstanding people, service delivery and innovation in the industry.  The ISIA Awards also provides an opportunity for us to recognise those organisations and individuals that contribute to our safety and security and whose efforts and courage are made for our greater good.

Please find below a list of the finalists selected by the ISIA Awards 2020 judges:

Security Officer of the Year 

  • Jarolsaw Bonk, Synergy Security Solutions
  • Mia Cepic, Provincial
  • Darragh O’Sullivan, Synergy Security Solutions
  • Maura O’Sullivan, Bidvest Noonan
  • William Peoples, MITIE
  • Jonathan Tetteh, Bidvest Noonan

Security Supervisor of the Year 

  • Alex Anderson, Synergy Security Solutions
  • Thomas Clarke, Synergy Security Solutions
  • Sean Kelly, Provincial
  • Ciaran McMahon, Provincial
  • Tomas Mazrimas, Bidvest Noonan
  • Will Metcalfe, Mitie

Electronic Security Technician of the Year 

  • Joe Browne, TDS
  • Derek Grant, Convergint Technologies
  • Mark Smith, TDS
  • Ciaran O’Connor. Bidvest Noonan

Electronic Security Supervisor of the Year 

  • Craig Nugent, Convergint Technologies
  • Niall Farrell, TDS

Innovation in Security 

  • D15 Locksmiths
  • OCS One Complete Solutions
  • Provincial

Client Service Award 

  • Bidvest Noonan
  • Mitie
  • OCS One Complete Solutions

ISIA Locksmith of the year 

  • Crothers Security
  • D15 Locksmiths

For further details of the ISIA Awards please contact:

Sarah O’Donnell, Communications Director


Mobile: +353 (087) 222 9127